Macie's Place: Brick Sponsorship

Macie's Place will be privately funded and we need your support as we turn our vision into a reality. You can be a part of this vision while providing your children, grandchildren and neighbors with a creative and interactive park for generations to come.
We are seeking contributions to help fund the construction of Macie's Place. How can you help? The Macie's Place Fundraising Initiative has three different sponsorhip opportunities for individuals, families, community stakeholders and business owners to contribute:
1. Sponsor a brick: Each brick will line the walkway leading to the splash pad.
2. Tiered Sponsorship: Your name will appear on the Sponsor Sign at the entryway to Macie's Place.
3. Sponsor-A-Feature: Individuals and businesses that sponsor a feature will have their names on a medallion on the feature that they sponsor.

Note:

4"x8" & 8"x8" bricks are available for purchase. Choose from text only or text & clip art (no additional fee). View the "Macie's Place Brick Sponsorship Clip Art Library" from the FORMS tab at somers.recdesk.com or click the link on the order form that must be completed with purchase.
Thank you for your support!

Town of Somers TIN 06-6002086

Program Type Donations
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 5/1/2021
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s)
Somers Rec Department
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Brick 4'x8'
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $100.00
Brick 8'x8'
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $200.00
Saturday - 05/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 06/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 07/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 08/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 09/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 11/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 12/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 01/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 02/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 03/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 04/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 05/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 09/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 10/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 12/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -