Macie's Place Sponsor-A-Feature

Macie's Place will be privately funded and we need your support as we turn our vision into a reality. You can be a part of this vision while providing your children, grandchildren and neighbors with a creative and interactive park for generations to come.
We are seeking contributions to help fund the construction of Macie's Place. How can you help? The Macie's Place Fundraising Initiative has three different sponsorhip opportunities for individuals, families, community stakeholders and business owners to contribute:
1. Sponsor a brick: Each brick will line the walkway leading to the splash pad.
2. Tiered Sponsorship: Your name will appear on the Sponsor Sign at the entryway to Macie's Place.
3. Sponsor-A-Feature: Individuals and businesses that sponsor a feature will have their names on a medallion on the feature that they sponsor.

Note:

Sponsor-A-Feature:
Sponsor one of the many features that make up the splash pad such as aqualien flowers, cascades, foaming geysers, palm tree, spray loop & water jelly!

Thank you for your support!

Town of Somers TIN 06-6002086

Program Type Donations
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 5/1/2021
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Activator
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $3,500.00
Palm Tree
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $7,000.00
Team Spray
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $4,000.00
Play Safe Drain
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $2,000.00
Water Distribution System
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $20,000.00
Saturday - 05/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 06/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 07/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 08/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 09/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 11/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 12/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 01/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 02/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 03/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 04/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 05/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 09/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 10/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 12/01/2022
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -